Welcome 2018 Exec! AGM Results!

Congrats to the exec of 2018! We wish them all the best and we would like to thank the outgoing exec of 2017.

President: Deanna Arora
Vice President: Justin Dang
Treasurer: Bryan Mitchell
Secretary: Maddie Wagner
Events Coordinator: Sandy Di Bona
Public Relations Officer: Luke Tuthill
Industry Liaisons: Jasmine He and Maddie Jones
Systems Administrator: Kosta Dunn
IT Events Coordinators: David Vo and Jackson Sommerich
Undergraduate Representative: Sophia Kski
Postgraduate Representative: Alan Robertson
First Year Representative: Louise Stuart

Well done to all that nominated themselves tonight and put themselves out there.